You are here:   /
rss News rss Articles rss General

Best series - "The First Circle"

November 23 2006

The main national award "Taffy-2006" in nomination "TV art series" received the TV series "The First Circle.

Recall the first ceremony of "Taffy" on Nov. 17 awards awarded and the writer of the series - Nobel laureate Alexander Solzhenitsyn.

In the nomination "TV film, mini-series" awarded "Storm the gates" that demonstrated "First Channel".

The best actors are recognized, Oleg Jankowski and Chulpan Khamatova for the execution of roles in the television series "Doctor Zhivago".

Print version

Photo Gallery
At this moment...

Week top publications
Popular reading
©2006-2020 All rights reserved display number of browses и visitors for 24 hour