You are here:   /
rss News rss Articles rss General

Alexander Babakov not against the occurrence of Alexei Mitrofanov in the Duma faction of A Just Russia

September 10 2007

Former member of the LDPR party Alexei Mitrofanov accepted into the ranks of the Just Russia, where he has personally come to the meeting of the faction. This was reported by the head of the deputies union, Alexander Babakov, according to Radio Ekho Moskvy.

Recall that at today's meeting of the faction of A Just Russia in the Duma planned to resolve the issue of admission into the fraction of the scandalous State Duma Deputy Alexei Mitrofanov. As it became known, this issue has been postponed indefinitely.

As first deputy chairman told reporters, "SR" Ivan Kharchenko, adopting Mitrofanov, a member of the faction will be solved by using a questionnaire. In this case, Kharchenko, referring to the campaign, complained that for such a decision today at a fraction may not be a quorum. " Apparently, the question Mitrofanov faction leaders have decided to stretch for a week and hold a "fugitive from the Liberal Democratic Party deputy in absentia.

Meanwhile, the arrival of the "Fair Russia" Alexei Mitrofanov could lead to mass exodus of deputies from the faction. in particular, today announced its withdrawal Russian State Duma deputy, leader of the unregistered party "Great Russia" Andrei Saveliev. The MP explained that the decision to leave the faction associated with entering the "Fair Russia" a former member of the Liberal Democratic Party Alexei Mitrofanov .

Previously strongly opposed the presence of the deputy pornography as part of the faction "CP" in the State Duma the deputy chairman of the Duma Committee on Education and Science, Oleg Denisov. MP considers Mitrofanov "ideologically alien friend, and vows to do" everything possible to Mitrofanov was not in the fraction. " "I will vote against his or her entry," - said Denisov told the Russian News Service, "adding that" such a stance shared by many. "

Example Andrei Saveliev can also follow Alexander Krutov, Sergei Chaplinsky, Yevgeny Roizman, Nikolai Leonov, and Ruben Badalov. In the near future to determine its choice of Alexander Chuyev and Dmitry Rogozin.

Print version

Photo Gallery
At this moment...

Week top publications
Popular reading
©2006-2021 All rights reserved display number of browses и visitors for 24 hour