You are here:   /
rss News rss Articles rss General
Latest news

Known winners Triumph

December 7 2005

In Moscow today announced the winners of the Russian Independent Award "Triumph" in Literature and Art in 2005. They are: stage director Mark Zakharov and Peter Todorovski, pianist Mikhail Pletnev, artist and poet Tselkov Oleg Chukhontsev.

Announced the names of the conductor Vladimir Spivakov, who heads the jury of this prestigious award. January 23 at the State Museum of Fine Arts Pushkin held the awards ceremony, ITAR-TASS

Other Headlines

Print version

Photo Gallery
At this moment...

Week top publications
Popular reading
©2006-2021 All rights reserved display number of browses и visitors for 24 hour