You are here: 
Home / News / Culture / Cinema
rss News rss Articles rss General

Announced the nominees for "MTV Movie Awards Russia 2008

March 19 2008

Became known nominees third prize for the most outstanding achievements in film, "MTV Movie Awards Russia. The solemn ceremony "Kinonogrady will be held April 17 at the cinema" Pushkin ".

At the award for "Best Film" claim the painting "12" by Nikita Mikhalkov, "Irony of Fate: Continuation," by Timur Bekmambetov, "Best Film" Kirill Kuzin, "Mongol" by Sergei Bodrov Sr., and "Shadowboxing 2: Revenge of Anton Megerdicheva RIA Novosti news agency.

In the category "Best Actor" Meet Fyodor Bondarchuk ("I stay"), Keira Knightley and Sergey Bezrukov ("Irony of Fate: Continuation"), Nikita Mikhalkov and Sergei Makovetsky ("12").

On the "Best Actress nominated Elizabeth Boyarsky (" Irony of Fate: Continuation "), Alena Babenko (" Indy "), Anastasia Zavorotnyuk (" The Apocalypse Code "), Christina Orbakajte (Love-carrot") and Julia Vysotsky (" gloss ").

For the award as "Best Comedic role" will fight Gosha Kutsenko (Love-Carrot), Keira Knightley and Sergey Bezrukov ("Irony of Fate: Continuation"), Ivan Urgant ("Three and a snowflake"), Michael Galustyan ("The best film) and Dmitri Dyuzhev (Antidur).

"The best kinozlodeem" may become Andrey Panin ("Shadowboxing 2: Revenge), Alexei Poluyan (" Cargo 200 "), Sergei Garmash (" 1814 "), Renata Litvinova (" Cruelty ") and Fyodor Bondarchuk (" Vices ").

In the category "Best kinokomanda" films are creators of "12", "Irony of Fate: Continuation," "Best Film", "Love-Carrot" and "Paragraph 78: the movie first / second.

For the title of "Breakthrough of the Year will compete Elizabeth Boyarsky (" Irony of Fate: Continuation "), Igor Kharlamov (" Best Film "), Maxim Kharlamov (" Vices "), Anastasia Zavorotnyuk (" Apocalypse Code ") and Maria Shalaev (" Mermaid ").

The nominees for best foreign film at this year's participating films, "Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End," "Die Hard 4.0", "300", "Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix" and "The Bourne Ultimatum."

"Best animated film," viewers can call the "Shrek the Third," "Ratatouille," "The Simpsons Movie," "Surf's Up!" or domestic cartoon "Elijah of Murom and Nightingale the Robber."

There will also be the winners in the categories "Best Soundtrack", "Best Kiss, Best kinoshvatka," "The most spectacular scene" and "Best Series". The last nomination came on the prize "MTV Movie Awards Russia" this year alone. According Tsapalina, "now you can find out what TV product pay attention to the audience."

Special Award "Recognition generation" for his personal contribution to the development of cinema on the results of closed voting expert group of the MTV Russia will get one of the famous figures of cinema. "You all know him. I can not tell who it is, because while this does not even know himself," - said the producer of the ceremony.

Conduct the ceremony will be Paris Hilton.

Print version

Photo Gallery
At this moment...

Week top publications
Popular reading
©2006-2021 All rights reserved display number of browses и visitors for 24 hour